TSplus Advanced Security On-line User Guide

            

Advanced - Working Hours Settings

  • The Working Hours tab allows you to schedule and modify a warning message before the user is logged off.

Working Hours Settings 1

You can configure the warning message schedule in number of minutes before the user is automatically disconnected. By default, it is set to 5 minutes.

Working Hours Settings 2

Modify the Warning message at your convenience, with placeholders named %MINUTESBEFORELOGOFF%, %DAY%, %STARTINGHOURS% and %ENDINGHOURS%, which will be respectively replaced by the current number of minutes before the session closes, the current day, the current day's starting and ending working hours.

Working Hours Settings 3

Set the Default server timezone by selecting the corresponding one on the drop-down list:

Working Hours Settings 4