The Working Hours tab allows you to schedule and modify a warning message before the user is logged off.
You can configure the warning message schedule in number of minutes before the user is automatically disconnected. By default, it is set to 5 minutes.
Modify the Warning message at your convenience, with placeholders named %MINUTESBEFORELOGOFF%, %DAY%, %STARTINGHOURS% and %ENDINGHOURS%, which will be respectively replaced by the current number of minutes before the session closes, the current day, the current day's starting and ending working hours.
Set the Default server timezone by selecting the corresponding one on the drop-down list: